Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Shoreline Medical Spa

Aesthetics located in Deep River, CT

50 total reviews

Shoreline Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shoreline Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Joanie is amazing. Thank you for making me look and feel great!
Kinga L.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great service!
Anthony F.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great answers to all questions good doctor and secretary
Andrea M.
Submitted 02/25/20
Great experience
Michael L.
Submitted 02/25/20
Excellent experience efficient front office very knowledgeable caring doctor highly recommend
Amy C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Timely and efficient!
Cathryn M.
Submitted 02/25/20
Love Dr Goldblatt! He’s always helpful and very compassionate.
Karl M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Easy smooth experience
Chris G.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very helpful and kind did all the paperwork that was needed for the state their
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr Goldblatt performs a thorough review of medical background to support the use of medical marijuana. His background as a vascular surgeon, compassion and good listening skills keep me coming back.
Diane Q.
Submitted 02/08/20
It was very professional
Jennifer S.
Submitted 02/07/20
Super nice staff, and I mostly appreciate that Dr. Goldblatt and Joanie take extra time listening to my treatment ideas and have the artistic and clinical expertise to know the right product and techniques that create precisely what I envisioned. They listen to what I want and this partnership keeps me coming back.
Kurt S.
Submitted 02/07/20
I thought the office space was beautiful and Dr. Goldblatt was very professional.
Deborah A.
Submitted 02/06/20
My consultation and meeting initially was what a person expects when meeting a “specialist” who wants to help people with their issues. He is an understanding, and humane person who gives you one on one attention. His diagnosis was spot on,and i finally found a Doctor who understands my ailments. I’m also seeing that Dr. Goldblatt is willing to give more than just the physical solutions for me,and also tells you right “up front” how to cope in this world with the illness you have.No other Doctor i had been to, had taken the time to talk one on one to me about my issues. Dr. Goldblatt is truly a knowledgeable,intense, human being,who has a God given talent of really caring and giving help to people afflicted with pain and sickness.
Mark J.
Submitted 02/06/20
They made it easy. Dr. Goldblatt is excellent and friendly. The office made the whole process simple. Thank you Tawnya.
Denise A.
Submitted 02/06/20
Experience their great services, then you will know why they rate 5 star....
Stacey F.
Submitted 02/06/20
I am very pleased with the different treatments Joanie has done for me. In addition to being professional she is very personable. It’s always a pleasure going to her and I definitely look forward to my appointments - I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!
Diane B.
Submitted 12/14/19
Doctor and staff made for a warm and welcoming experience.
John M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Goldblatt is what Doctors use to be there to listen so you don't feel like a number.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 12/10/19
As always, great experience and wonderful results!!! Thank you!!