Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Shoreline Medical Spa

Aesthetics located in Deep River, CT

33 total reviews

Shoreline Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shoreline Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane B.
Submitted 12/14/19
Doctor and staff made for a warm and welcoming experience.
John M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Goldblatt is what Doctors use to be there to listen so you don't feel like a number.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 12/10/19
As always, great experience and wonderful results!!! Thank you!!
Matthew L.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very clean and neat overall appearance of the office and wait room. The staff was very professional and helpful. Overall great experience!
Kenneth M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very professional and very helpful. Excellent experiences. They made my visits Very smooth and easy.
Lisa C.
Submitted 12/10/19
I have been going to Dr. Goldblatt and Joanie for years and have always been extremely happy. They are very professional, attentive, and accommodating to patents' needs. I highly recommend!
Susan O.
Submitted 11/22/19
I forgot to say how professional his office manager was. She made me feel very comfortable, and very knowledgeable, Thank you
Susan O.
Submitted 11/22/19
I was very pleased with his professionalism, very easy to talk to, and understanding.
Denise D.
Submitted 11/18/19
I can recommend Shoreline Medical Spa without reservation. I am always well taken care of and in safe hands. An appointment there is like spending time with trusted family. You guys are the best...keep you the good work! Thank you!
Jane B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Loved my 3 tempsure treatments , very relaxing and skin looked rejuvenated! Joanie always takes good care of me!
D F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Joanie is committed to making you look and feel great. She is knowledgeable and so easy to work with. A true professional!
Kathy P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Joanie is experienced, professional and does amazing work ! She is also pleasant and fun to work with.
Heather K.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very friendly and helpful. I got recertified for my mmj card.
David B.
Submitted 11/12/19
The receptionists are friendly and extremely helpful. They handled all my ID information and did the registration on the State database. My visit with Dr. Goldblatt was both pleasant and informative. He took his time with my medical history and gave me some excellent advice. I was on time for my appointment and had no wait time. Over all a great experience.
Christine P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very professional and friendly
Kenneth G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Wonderful service
Teri C.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr Goldblatt was very attentive and aware of my issues with my RA. He was easy to talk to.
Dante P.
Submitted 11/01/19
It was a good experience very thoughtful and problem solving had a shot in the upper back that is holding mostly might need another one but overall happy with my visits
Samantha S.
Submitted 10/29/19
I have been a patient for over a decade. I am always so happy with my results!
Richard S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Goldblatt was able to greatly improve my health and daily outlook.....I trust his medical expertise and I value the way he actually cares about how I feel. I’m very fortunate to have him on my side, and I recommend him greatly.