Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Shoreline Medical Spa

Aesthetics located in Deep River, CT

25 total reviews

Shoreline Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shoreline Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise D.
Submitted 11/18/19
I can recommend Shoreline Medical Spa without reservation. I am always well taken care of and in safe hands. An appointment there is like spending time with trusted family. You guys are the best...keep you the good work! Thank you!
Jane B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Loved my 3 tempsure treatments , very relaxing and skin looked rejuvenated! Joanie always takes good care of me!
D F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Joanie is committed to making you look and feel great. She is knowledgeable and so easy to work with. A true professional!
Kathy P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Joanie is experienced, professional and does amazing work ! She is also pleasant and fun to work with.
Heather K.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very friendly and helpful. I got recertified for my mmj card.
David B.
Submitted 11/12/19
The receptionists are friendly and extremely helpful. They handled all my ID information and did the registration on the State database. My visit with Dr. Goldblatt was both pleasant and informative. He took his time with my medical history and gave me some excellent advice. I was on time for my appointment and had no wait time. Over all a great experience.
Christine P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very professional and friendly
Kenneth G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Wonderful service
Teri C.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr Goldblatt was very attentive and aware of my issues with my RA. He was easy to talk to.
Dante P.
Submitted 11/01/19
It was a good experience very thoughtful and problem solving had a shot in the upper back that is holding mostly might need another one but overall happy with my visits
Samantha S.
Submitted 10/29/19
I have been a patient for over a decade. I am always so happy with my results!
Richard S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Goldblatt was able to greatly improve my health and daily outlook.....I trust his medical expertise and I value the way he actually cares about how I feel. I’m very fortunate to have him on my side, and I recommend him greatly.
P D.
Submitted 10/18/19
I found the entire staff to be very professional and the plan recommended by the team is for longterm results not just a quick fix.
John B.
Submitted 10/17/19
I've know Dr Goldblatt for 25 years and couldn't be happier with his service and practice. Dr. Goldblatt has been instrumental in helping me with my hormone treatments which seem to be making a distinctive difference in my every day life. I can't thank him and his staff enough for all the help they offer me on a regular basis.
Adrienne B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent experience!
Denise A.
Submitted 10/16/19
Always a bright spot when time to be pampered by Joanie
Kevin M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very knowledgeable and professional on all levels.
Michelle S.
Submitted 05/05/19
Joanie is always professional, thorough, and a pleasure to visit. She is extremely knowledgeable and takes her time to ensure that you will have the best result. Don't waste time or money going anywhere else!
Pam W.
Submitted 10/12/18
Enjoyed the level of knowledge. And always on time
Kate P.
Submitted 10/10/18
I love Joanie. I get dermaplaning from Joanie and she is excellent.